Nombre total de pages vues

samedi 19 octobre 2013

Mixing School D.J. - Point One

My personnal collection

Empire Music (2) ‎– 1054
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Mixed, Unofficial Release
 Two sides with 2 different disco medleys specially mixed.
Produced in ITALY (ROMA) by local DJ.
Not from U.S.A.

Point One
A1 Grace Jones Slave To The Rhythm
A2 Princess Say I'm Your No. 1
A3 Arcadia (3) Election Day
A4 Tina Turner One Of The Living
A5 Kate Bush Running Up That Hill
A6 Propaganda P: Machinery
A7 Mark Shreeve Legion
A8 Dead Or Alive My Heart Goes Bang
  Point One
B1 Van Halen 1984 (intro)
B2 Pointer Sisters Dare Me
B3 9.9 All Of Me For All Of You
B4 Aretha Franklin Who's Zoomin' Who
B5 Kaja Shouldn't Do That
B6 Thompson Twins Don't Mess With Doctor Dream
B7 T.C. Curtis You Should Have Known Better
B8 Thompson Twins Don't Mess With Doctor Dream
B9 Five Star All Fall Down
B10 Hooters, The Day By Day

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire

sur ce blog il n y a aucun liens de téléchargements
si vous souhaitez avoir des infos sur les différents mixes laissez moi votre adresse email soit sur la chatbox ou sur le dernier post mis en ligne.