Nombre total de pages vues

mercredi 20 juillet 2011

Bits & Pieces - South Explosion

A.1 Candi Staton – When You Wake Up Tomorrow
A.2 Al Hudson & The Partners – You Can Do It
A.3 War – Galaxy
A.4 Gene Chandler – Get Down
A.5 Stephanie Mills – Put Your Body In It
A.6 Jacksons, The – Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
A.7 Love De-Luxe – Here Comes That Sound
A.8 Jackie Moore – This Time Baby
A.9 Black Ivory – Mainline
A.10 Antonio Rodriguez* – La Bamba
A.11 John Davis & The Monster Orchestra – Love Magic
A.12 Donna Summer – Bad Girls
A.13 Candido – Jingo
A.14 Ferrara – Wuthering Heights (Act I)
A.15 Gino Soccio – Dancer
A.16 Harvey Mason – Groovin' You
A.17 GQ – Disco Nights (Rock-Freak)
A.18 Cissy Houston – Warning - Danger
A.19 Poussez! – Come On And Do It
A.20 Patrick Juvet – Lady Night
A.21 AKB – Stand Up - Sit Down
A.22 Deniece Williams – I've Got The Next Dance
A.23 Ashford & Simpson – Found A Cure
A.24 Bonnie Boyer – Got To Give In To Love
A.25 L.A.X. – Dancin' At The Disco
B Various – Bits & Pieces

Funk / Soul

file protected by a password

Scratch Dance (Pyramid Mix)

Scratch Dance (Pyramid Mix) 9:05
A.1 Whodini – The Haunted House Of Rock
A.2 Lakeside – Raid
A.3 Indeep – When Boys Talk
A.4 Yazoo – Nobody's Diary
A,5 Herbie Hancock – Rock It
A.6 Malcolm McLaren & World's Famous Supreme Team – Buffalo Gals
A.7 Man Parrish – Hip Hop Be Bop
A.8 Midnight Star – Freak-A-Zoid
A.9 Freeez – I.O.U.

file protected by a password

sugar hill

the aurra megamix

The Aurra Mega Mix

Dj Mix [Megamix], Producer [Post] - Lex van Coeverden

paul hardcastle megamix

hop it mix