Nombre total de pages vues

mardi 27 octobre 2009

Midtown Mix

Midtown Mix (17:21)
A1 Daryl Hall & John Oates - I Can't Go For That
A2 Mike Anthony - Why Can't We Live Toghether
A3 Third World - Try Ya Love
A4 Stevie Wonder - Do I Do
A5 Imagination - Just An Illusion
A6 Carl Carlton - Baby I Need Your Lovin
A7 Cheri - Murphi's Law
A8 Queen - Body Language
A9 Dazz Band - Let It Whip
A10 Trio - Da Da Da
A11 Steve Miller - Abacadabra
A12 Earth, Wind & Fire - Let's Groove
A13 C.J. & Co - Devils Gun
A14 Aneka - Japanese Boy
A15 Flirts, The - Passion
a16 Human League, The - Don't You Want Me
A17 Evelyn King - Love Come Down
A18 Kool & The Gang - Steppin Out
A19 Gino Soccio - It's Alright
A20 Paul Parker - Right On Target
A21 Yazoo - Situation
A22 Gazebo - Masterpiece
A23 Loverde - Die Hard Lover
A24 Sylvester - Do You Wanna Funk
A25 Lime (2) - Baby We're Gonna Love Tonight
Midtown Mix - Part II (13:26)
B1 Dance Reaction - Disco Train
B2 Munich Machine - Get On The Funk Train
B3 O'Jays, The - Love Train
B4 O'Jays, The - I Love Music
B5 Harold Melvin - The Love I Lost
B6 O'Jays, The - Backstabbers
B7 Santana - Oye Como
B8 MFSB - K-Jee
B9 David Shire - Night On Disco Mountain
B10 Trammps, The - Non Stop
B11 Jimmy "Bo" Horne - Gimme Some
B12 Luisa Fernandez - Lay Love On You
B13 Gilla - Bend Me Shape Me
B14 Voyage - Discotch Aka Scotch Machine
B15 Karen Young - Hot Shot
B16 Sparks - Beat The Clock
B17 Class Action - Weekend
B18 American Gypsy - I'm OK, You're OK
B19 Gary Toms Empire - Blow Your Whistle
B20 Tantra (2) - Hills Of Kat Mandu
B21 Unknown Artist - Untitled
B22 Salsoul Orchestra* - Untitled
B23 Meco Monardo - Star Wars Theme
B24 Crown Heights Affair - Dancin'
B25 Saturday Night Band - Come On And Dance
B26 Unknown Artist - Untitled
B27 Barabas - Woman
B28 Blues Brothers, The - Peter Gunn Theme

Electronic, Funk / Soul
Italo-Disco, Synth-pop, Disco