Nombre total de pages vues

jeudi 23 décembre 2010

There's More To Life Than Dancing / Breakin' Away

Two sides with 2 different tracks:

Side A - “There’s More To Life Than Dancing” is a Disco Medley based on the song of "Noel - Is There More To Life Than Dancing?" featuring: Prince - Dirty Mind; Tantra (2) - The Hills Of Katmandu; Nightlife Unlimited - Love Is In You; Lime (2)- Your Love; France Joli - Come To Me,and many more...
This side runs to 134 BPM.

Side B - “Breakin' Away” is as remix using aspects from Watson Beasley – Breakaway original intro and breakdown from 12”, it incorporates many more bits and pieces from disco breaks to lengthen the original track.
This side runs to 140 BPM.

Exists in 2 different labels.

A There's More To Life Than Dancing 11:25
B Breakin' Away 14:05

Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Mixed, Unofficial Release

Two For Take Off

Two Tons Of Fun - I Got The Feeling 5:10
A2 X-Ray Connection - Escape 4:10
A3 Dr. Groove - Midnight Maniac 1:20
A4 Camaro's Gang - Ali Shuffle 0:15
A5 Blanc De Blanc - Get Ready 2:15
A6 Vivien Vee - Americano 3:40
B1 Eric - Who's Your Boyfriend 1:50
B2 Hotline (2) - Guilty 2:00
B3 Modern Rocketry - (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone 1:50
B4 Earlene Bentley - The Boys Come To Town 1:30
B5 Joanne Daniëls - After The Rainbow 5:10
B6 Video Kids - Woodpeckers From Space

DJ Mix - Michiel van der Kuy , Peter Slaghuis

Vinyl, LP, Mixed
Italo-Disco, Hi NRG

Kool & The Gang - Free Time - Number One

A1 If You Feel Like Dancin'
A2 Tonights The Night
A3 If You Feel Like Dancin'
A4 Get Down On It
A5 Ladies Night
A6 Night People
A7 Be My Lady
A8 Morning Star
B1 Let The Music Take Your Mind
B2 Take My Heart
B3 Stand Up And Sing
B4 Love Festival
B6 Hanging Out
B7 Steppin Out
B8 Take It To The Top
B9 Let's Have A Good Time
B10 Celebration

Two sides with 2 different megamix specially mixed.
Probably produced in MESTRE - VENEZIA.

Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, Mixed, Unofficial Release
Funk / Soul
Funk, Disco

Continues Mix

Continues Mix Prt. I (8:35)
A1 Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Welcome To The Pleasuredome (Breaks)
A2 Run-DMC - Walk This Way
A3 Gwen Guthrie - Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent
A4 Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Welcome To The Pleasuredome (Breaks)
A5 Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Rage Hard
A6 Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Relax (Breaks)
A7 Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Rage Hard
A8 James Brown - Gravity
A9 Janet Jackson - When I Think Of You
A10 Mai Tai - 1 Touch 2 Much
A11 Michael McDonald - Sweet Freedom

Continues Mix Prt. II (9:15)
B1 Hollywood Beyond - What's The Colour Of Money?
B2 Cameo - Word Up
B3 Hazell Dean - Stand Up
B4 Prince And The Revolution - Girls & Boys
B5 Matia Bazar - Ti Sento
B6 Madonna - True Blue
B7 Farley "Jackmaster" Funk & Jesse Saunders - Love Can't Turn Around
B8 Communards, The - Don't Leave Me This Way

Two sides with 2 different disco medleys.
Side A has the Yellow label
Side B has the Red label.

Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Mixed, Unofficial Release
Italo-Disco, Disco

Relo Dance

Relo Dance 1 (19:08)
A1 Wham! Medley 10:26
A.1a Wham! - Club Tropicana (Intro)
A.1b Wham! - Everything She Wants
A.1c Wham! - Bad Boys
A.1d Wham! - Everything She Wants
A.1e Wham! - Club Tropicana
A.1f Wham! - Young Guns
A.1g Wham! - Wha Rap
A.1h Wham! - Bad Boys

Chaka Khan Medley 8:42
A.2a Chaka Khan - This Is My Night
A.2b Rufus and Chaka Khan - Ain't Nobody
A.2c Chaka Khan - I Feel For You
A.2d Chaka Khan - Eye To Eye

Relo Dance 2 (18:00)
B1 Murray Head - One Night In Bangkok
B2 Robey - One Night In Bangkok
B3 Valerie Dore - Get Closer
B4 Unknown Artist - Untitled
B5 Unknown Artist - Untitled
B6 Nuance - Loveride
B7 Bar-Kays - Sexomatic
B8 Dan Hartman - We Are The Young
B9 Funkmeister - War Dance
B10 Gayle Adams - I'm Warning You
B11 Talk Talk - Such A Shame (Breaks)
B12 Maria Vidal - Body Rock
B13 John "Jellybean" Benitez vocals Madonna - Sidewalk Talk
B14 Dazz Band - Let It All Flow
B15 Unknown Artist - Untitled
B16 Unknown Artist - Untitled
B17 Ivan (4) - Fotonovela
B18 Unknown Artist - Untitled
B19 Eurythmics - Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty Four) (Breaks)
B20 Duran Duran - Wid Boys
B21 Unknown Artist - Untitled (Breaks)
B22 Unknown Artist - Untitled
B23 Cruisin' Gang - Chinatown
B24 Unknown Artist - Untitled
B25 Camaro's Gang - Ali Shuffle (Breaks)
B26 Unknown Artist - Untitled
B27 Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round
B28 Unknown Artist - Untitled
B29 Unknown Artist - Untitled

Two sides with 3 different disco medleys.

Side A contains 2 tracks.
Track 1 contains a WHAM! disco medley.
Track 2 contains a CHAKA KHAN disco medley.

Side B contains a disco medley with some hits of 1984.
This side contains the same medleys of side A of:

Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Mixed, Unofficial Release
Electronic, Funk / Soul